Ratings & Reviews

5.0
20 Verified Ratings

avatar
C Medeiros
- July 29, 2021
Very reasonable price and our yard looked great afterward. Awesome service! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Pamela Costa
- July 21, 2021
Handscape Pro Inc. was very responsive to our request for a quote. They arrived when promised and completed the job as expected. We are very happy with the results and would use Handscape Pro in the future. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Laura Mamayek-Pitts
- May 27, 2021
We have a lot of flower beds that were sadly neglected and overgrown. Carlos, Jack and Joaquin cleaned out, edged and spread 14 yards of mulch in one day. They were careful to keep my perrenials and our yard looks amazing! Thank you for a great job. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Paula Anderson
- May 13, 2021
Use this company for some landscaping work. They were very professional and did a great job for a reasonable price. I would definitely use them again
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Doug Urmston
- April 24, 2021
The guys did a great job , cleaned up everything when they were done . I was very happy with the whole process, I would recommend them to anyone.

Doug
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ian Resnick
- April 13, 2021
They started the morning early and worked hard all day. The cleanup and mulch came out great and they did everything asked at a good price. I would recommend them and will use handscape in the future.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
natalia Giorgianni
- April 12, 2021
Handscaper pro has an amazing team. Guys were fast, efficient and professional.
I had them cut 6 trees.
My property looks so much better now. Thank you ????
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jo Ann Fairbanks
- March 30, 2021
Joaquim and his staff were fantastic! I had a wall put up around my shed which was very difficult to do but they did a awesome job! I also had a walkway done which looks perfect. I would like to thank them for their professionalism and a job well done. Highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Nabil Hinnawi
- March 25, 2021
Carlos removed a very large tree that fell on my property. He was very courteous and responsive, and came in within an hour after I contacted him. He did a great job removing the tree and clearing the debris. His pricing was very fair. I strongly recommend him
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Nicholas Paolillo
- March 23, 2021
The professionals at HandScape PRO are truly professionals. They are skilled; they are VERY responsive; they CARE about the customer and they listen to you. I am an new customer had plowing services and spring yard services. PERFECT. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jorge Ribeiro
- March 23, 2021
Excellent work!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
STEPHEN CUE
- September 15, 2020
I had a 28' x 12' retaining wall built of pressure treated lumber with leveling and crushed stone base. It came out beautifully and the team were very diligent in the work and clean up. The whole process was made very easy. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Lauren Fazio
- July 20, 2020
This is the second time Handscape has done a job for us and each time we have been blown away by their execution. The first job was adding in drains where we had flooding and today they added an extension onto our patio with a walkway! They are dedicated to getting each step of the job done right and are efficient and precise. We can’t recommend them enough!! GREAT people! So happy!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Divino Junior
- June 13, 2020
Handscape has helped me in so many projects. I am very satisfied with all their services from trimming my trees, mowing my lawn or working in our landscape and patio. They are incredibly good and professional. I know I can count with Joaquim and his crew with all my landscape needs. I recommend his service 100% to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Paula Oliveira
- June 13, 2020
For many years we are having Handscape do landscape work for our family. After every project I am so pleased and satisfied. I recommend Joaquim's services to all my family and friends. They are excellent. Very professional and committed!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Colleen Negrotti
- June 02, 2020
We are absolutely thrilled with the job from Handscape Pro. From the onset with the initial inquiry, to coming out to look at our property to providing a thorough and fair quote. They were committed to customer satisfaction and did an amazing job! Highly recommend this outfit to make your property beautiful!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Peter Magazzu
- May 20, 2020
I normally do landscaping myself, but was looking for help this year. We’ve seen the great work in our neighborhood & had them cut our beds & spread mulch. They’re hard workers, efficient & highly recommend them. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Priscilla Giroux
- April 15, 2020
I highly recommend Handscape. They just started quite a large project this week. Retaining wall, stairs and patio. The owner is phenomenal as well as his professional staff. If I good give 10 stars I would. I am extremely pleased so far and once they are completed I will post pictures. I will be a life long customer for sure. You don\\\'t find owners this dedicated and a staff that want to come to work anymore. You will not be disappointed if you hire Handscape. Kudos to Jaider and his team.
Priscilla Giroux
Bellingham MA
Was this review helpful?

avatar
William DiAntonio
- March 25, 2020
I highly recommend Handscape Corporation for anyone looking for landscaping or masonry contractors. They did a great job on the landscape and lawn care of our residence. The owner Jaider was on site every day to make sure the work was being done right by his professional team of landscapers.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Christopher Davis
- March 05, 2020
Thank you so Much for rated our Company. We really appreciated your Business.
Was this review helpful?